E-Mails

Ramon Abdel Azim Mohammed, BEd

ramon.abdel-azim-mohammed@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Laura Penelope Draxl, BEd

laurapenelope.draxl@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at

Ingeborg Ebner, BEd

ingeborg.ebner@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Julia Ebner, BEd

julia.ebner@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ines Ernst-Hoffer

ines.ernst-hoffer@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Karin Funk

karin.funk@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Julia Gregoritsch, BA BEd

julia.gregoritsch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Anisa Halilovic

anisa.halilovic@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Sandra Hartl, BEd

sandra.hartl@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Brucha Hochwartner

brucha.hochwartner@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Mag. Marion Hofstätter

marion.hofstaetter@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Sabine Janosch

sabine.janosch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Nina Kogler

nina.kogler@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Manuel Langhans, BA BEd

manuel.langhans@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ulrich Lippitsch

ulrich.lippitsch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Marina Mauhart

marina.mauhart@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Birgit Media, BEd MA

birgit.media@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Magdalena Mitsch

magdalena.mitsch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Martin Müller

martin.mueller@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ilse Muschlin

ilse.muschlin@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Petra Netzer, BEd

petra.netzer@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Susanne Poglitsch, BEd

susanne.poglitsch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Mag. Lukas Rabitsch

lukas.rabitsch@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ewald Salzmann

ewald.salzmann@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Sandra Schemmel, BEd

sandra.schemmel@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Tatjana Schuler, BEd

tatjana.schuler@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ing. Markus Sonntag

markus.sonntag@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ulrike Stürzl

ulrike.stuerzl@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Mag. Jenny Suschnig, BEd

jenny.suschnig@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Peter Tomaschitz

peter.tomaschitz@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Ulrike Tschofenig

ulrike.tschofenig@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Andrea Visser, BEd BSc

andrea.visser@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at 

Christine Wagner

christine.wagner@ms-klagenfurt12.ksn.at